Giveaway, JustRead, Suspense

Welcome to The Linen God Blitz and Giveaway!

 

the linen god blitz

Welcome to The Linen God blog blitz and giveaway, hosted by JustRead Publicity Tours!

ABOUT THE BOOK

the linen godTitle: The Linen God
Author: Jim O’Shea
Publisher: Ambassador International
Release Date: March 31, 2018
Genre: Inspirational Suspense/Thriller

The Shroud of Turin is the most studied and controversial religious relic in human history.

The ancient linen cloth bears the image of a man, alleged to be that of Jesus of Nazareth. What if it were real? What if it contained a secret powerful enough to alter the course of human history? And what if it fell into the wrong hands?

Manny Lusum is convinced the Shroud is the genuine article and obsessed with proving it scientifically. Grace Barden is not only Manny’s best friend, but also secretly in love with the physics student and soon-to-be Catholic priest. Across the globe, three grisly murders and the theft of a secret manuscript thrust Grace and Manny into a generations-old conspiracy of biblical proportions. From New York to Rome to the inner sanctum of the Vatican, they struggle to untangle a bizarre mystery surrounding the controversial artifact.

In a dramatic confrontation between faith and the ultimate evil on the world stage, Grace and Manny are pushed to the edge of an abyss, balanced on the brink between heaven and hell.

This suspenseful and captivating thriller is perfect for fans of Dan Brown, John Grisham, Robert Ludlum, and David Baldacci. Order your copy today and experience a unique blend of history, science, conscience, religion and a battle of good versus evil that will keep you reading into the early morning hours!

“ . . . a wonderfully engaging, page-turning thriller.”
—Doug Peterson, Award Winning Author
of The Vanishing Woman and The Puzzle People

PURCHASE LINKS: Goodreads | Amazon | B&N |  Book Depository


ABOUT THE AUTHOR

jim o'shea

Jim is a long-time resident of Chesterfield, Missouri…“The City of Sculptures”. He is a graduate of the University of Missouri in Columbia and now spends his time crafting novels of suspense that tackle the complex relationship between science and religion, stories designed to take the reader places he or she may not have previously considered.

CONNECT: website | Facebook


the linen god blitz giveaway

GIVEAWAY

Ambassador International is giving away:

Grand Prize: (1) print copy of The Linen God (US Only)
PLUS 4 more winners will receive an ebook copy of The Linen God (open internationally, except where prohibited by law)

Enter via the Rafflecopter giveaway below. Giveaway will begin at midnight June 2, 2018 and last through 11:59pm June 9, 2018. Winners will be notified within a week of close of the giveaway and given 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be chosen.

Giveaway is subject to the policies found here.

ENTER THE RAFFLECOPTER GIVEAWAY


tour schedule

Reading Is My SuperPower

cropped-justread-logo.png

 

12 thoughts on “Welcome to The Linen God Blitz and Giveaway!”

  1. Thank you for the book bltz for “The Linen God” by Jim O’Shea.

    Enjoy reading suspense/thrillers and love that it’s also inspirational. Sounds it’s right up my alley. I’d love the opportunity to read this book. Thanks for the chance to win a copy!
    2clowns at arkansas dot net

    Like

Comments are closed.