Menu Close

banner_nevergiveup_crsocialWelcome to the Cover Reveal for Never Give Up, final book of Faithfully Yours series by Anne Carol, hosted by JustRead Publicity Tours!


There will be four books in the Faithfully Yours series, all four featuring Beth and David, as their love story takes many twists and turns over the two decades the series will span. Come along on their journey and see how they gradually deepen their faith in the One who holds them up in good times and bad. Read more about the series’ transformation HERE.

Series Purchase Links: Goodreads | Amazon


Title: Never Give Up
Series: Faithfully Yours, Book 4
Author: Anne Carol
Release Date: November 26, 2019
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Love never fails.

The final book of the Faithfully Yours series begins as English guitarist David Somers and his California-bred wife Beth celebrate ten years together. Their anniversary comes on the heels of a big move from England to California. Leaving his years of band life behind, David—now a father of two—decides to pursue a solo music career in Los Angeles.
Beth is thrilled to return to her home state and immediately enrolls at a local university, determined to finish her writing degree. Meanwhile, David struggles to adjust to life in his adopted country, and when his music career is hampered by unexpected health issues, he gradually descends into a dark place where even Beth cannot seem to reach him. As married life spirals out of control, this young family becomes desperate for a miracle.

Just when things seem hopeless, a friend steps in with a powerful message that could rescue the Somers from a crushing downfall. Will evil win out and succeed in destroying their family, or will David and Beth renew their commitment, never giving up hope for restoration?

Here’s the Cover:

never give up cover



anne carol

Anne Carol grew up reading, writing, and listening to English rock bands, obsessing over one in particular. Her obsession and endless daydreaming inspired her to write her first romance novel at age twelve. Over twenty years later she decided to re-write the story for publication. Never Let Go, the first book in her Faithfully Yours series, is a story that has been a part of Anne since childhood. When she’s not reading or writing, she enjoys traveling, wine tasting, dancing, watching teen dramas, and exploring social media websites. Anne lives in Northern California with her husband and two sons.

CONNECT WITH ANNE: website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

Anne is looking to expand her launch team! If you’re interested, sign up HERE.


Anne Carol is giving away:

  • Ebooks of the first 3 books in the Faithfully Yours series;

Be sure to check out each stop on the tour for more chances to win. Full tour schedule shown below. Giveaway will begin at midnight January 22, 2019 and last through 11:59 PM EST on January 29, 2019. Winner will be notified within 2 weeks of close of the giveaway and given 48 hours to respond or risk forfeiture of prize. Due to shipping cost, only US mailing addresses valid for print copy of the book. International winners will win an ebook copy of the book.  For our giveaway rules and policy, click HERE.

Giveaway is subject to the policies found here.



Launch Page at JustRead


For the Love of Christian Fiction
Laura J Shuck
Tressas Wishful Endings



*NOTE: This post contains affiliate links.



Comments are closed.