Menu Close

Susan May Warren’s Montana Marshalls series is off to a great start with Knox, the first book of the series! With book 2, Tate set to release next month, we here at JustRead Publicity Tours in collaboration with the author, is excited to announced a double feature deal!

Knox Social Blitz Deal Header

That’s right. Both Knox will be on sale, and Tate is available for preorder for half the release price! Both ebooks will be available for $4.99 each.

If you haven’t started this series yet, now’s the time to get going with Knox!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Title: Knox
Series: The Montana Marshalls #1
Author: Susan May Warren
Publisher: Stonewater Books
Genre: Inspirational Contemporary Romance
Release Date: March 12, 2019

He’s not looking for trouble… Montana rancher Knox Marshall’s danger years are behind him. A former bull-rider, he now runs the Marshall family ranch, raising champion bucking bulls for the National Professional Bullrider’s Expo (NBR-X). Wealth and success are his, but life is stable, expected, and…ordinary.  But he wants more from life…

But trouble is looking for her… Kelsey Jones just wants a safe life, a family, a home. Onstage, the beautiful rising star of the Yankee Belles becomes the person she longs to be – vivacious and confident – burying the brokenness she carries from a violent assault. Becoming NBR-X’s next country act is key to outrunning her past and achieving the success and security she craves.

When trouble finds them both… Knox and Kelsey’s paths collide when an explosion at an NBR-X event traps them in the rubble and leaves them reeling. Kelsey’s crippling nightmares return, but for Knox, an obsession to find the bomber is ignited.

What will it cost him to protect her?  When Kelsey’s past threatens Knox’s family, he’ll have to choose between saving the Marshall legacy or becoming the protector he’s always longed to be.

The explosive first book in the Montana Marshall series!

PURCHASE LINKS: Goodreads | Amazon | B&N | Book Depository | Christian Book | iTunes


Susan May Warren is the USA Today bestselling, Christy and RITA award-winning novelist of over sixty-five novels. An eight-time Christy award finalist, a three-time RITA Finalist, she’s also a multi-winner of the Inspirational Readers Choice award, and the ACFW Carol Award.

A seasoned women’s events speaker, she’s a popular writing teacher at conferences around the nation and the author of the beginning writer’s workbook: The Story Equation.

She is also the founder of, and Novel.Academy, a school for aspiring novelists.

CONNECT WITH SUSAN:  Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


For the full tour schedule, click on either of the launch pages below.

Launch Post @JustReadTours

June 10
The Becca Files

June 11
Heidi Reads

June 12

June 13

June 14
All of a Kind Mom

*NOTE: This post contains affiliate links.

JustRead Logo