Menu Close

Ruby Jane JustRead Takeover Tour

Welcome to the Takeover Tour for Ruby Jane by Susan May Warren with JustRead Publicity Tours! 


Ruby Jane by Susan May WarrenTitle: Ruby Jane
Series: The Montana Marshalls, Book 5
Author: Susan May Warren
Publisher: SDG Publishing
Release Date:
November 26, 2019
Genre: Christian Romantic Suspense

She loved…and lost.

Ruby Jane never thought she’d meet the man of her dreams while running from the police in Russia. That he’d steal her heart on a train to Siberia. But loving a former CIA officer comes with a price…a life of danger. A life of high stakes.

A life where he simply disappears…

He has no memory of the man he was.

Mack Jones has no memory of his past…just the dark sense that he is hiding. And, he wants to stay that way. Mack likes the life he’s built in a small tourist town, tucked away beyond the mountains, and has no desire to dig around in the gray areas of his memory.

When his place of business catches fire and Mack rescues the owner, he makes the news, which of course alerts the past he’s hoping to outrun.

The only person who can help him is a mysterious woman he doesn’t remember.

But a woman he desperately needs.

The surprising, thrilling conclusion to the Montana Marshall series.

PURCHASE LINKS*: Goodreads | Amazon | B&N


Susan May Warren is the USA Today bestselling, Christy and RITA award-winning novelist of over sixty-five novels. An eight-time Christy award finalist, a three-time RITA Finalist, she’s also a multi-winner of the Inspirational Readers Choice award, and the ACFW Carol Award.

A seasoned women’s events speaker, she’s a popular writing teacher at conferences around the nation and the author of the beginning writer’s workbook: The Story Equation.

She is also the founder of, and Novel.Academy, a school for aspiring novelists.

CONNECT WITH SUSAN:  Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


(1) winner will receive a signed copy of Ruby Jane by Susan May Warren and a $15 Amazon gift card!

Ruby Jane JustRead Takeover Tour Giveaway

Be sure to check out each stop on these tours for more chances to win. Full tour schedule on this tour shown below. Giveaway began at midnight November 12, 2019 and will last through 11:59 PM EST on November 19, 2019. Winners will be notified within 2 weeks of close of the giveaway and given 48 hours to respond or risk forfeiture of prize. Due to shipping cost, only US mailing addresses valid.  For our giveaway rules and policy, click HERE.



Ruby Jane JustRead Takeover Tour

Launch Post @JustReadTours

November 12
A Modern Day Fairy Tale
Aminata Coote
Becky Dempsey
Christian Bookshelf Reviews

November 13
Caitlyn Santi
Ochegba Adejo
Veronica Sternberg

November 14

*NOTE: This post contains affiliate links.

JustRead Logo


  1. snowslady

    I will be adding this entire series to my TBR. Love finding new reads at the end of the series, that way I can binge read… 🙂 Looking forward to reading, sounds like it’s right up my alley. Thank you

  2. Beatrice LaRocca

    Oh my! This sounds like a wonderful book and series! I love the book covers and the synopsis. This is a must read for me. Thank you for sharing your book and author details.

  3. pattymh2000

    Sounds really good! I don’t read that much in the suspense genre but need to get my hands on this series.

  4. attennos39

    I am excited to read this book but at the same time I am sad. I feel like I have just gotten to know the Marshalls as individuals and family and will now have to say goodbye.

Comments are closed.